• Register
  • Help

Topic: My Music (unfinished, but I need help please!)

Share/Bookmark

My Music (unfinished, but I need help please!)

I have nearly finished a new track. I say \"nearly\" because I still need to tweak it slightly, but im know there are other problems with it, ones that I cannot see. This is why I am asking for your opinions and advice here. Before I say what *I* think is its weakness\' are please tell me what you think first. What could I do to make this track better? EQ, Reverb etc... I am still learning you see. I only have gigastudio reverb but i hope to get a Lexicon in the near future.

To download my music click HERE

(I dont know whats going on if the file doesnt download.)

Cheers!
    Ed

PS: I also made this track a while ago while testing Zimmer Guitars. I cant be botherd to do anything more to this track but I\'d still really like to know what people think of this as well!

Download here

Re: My Music (unfinished, but I need help please!)

Originally posted by Ed:
    I have nearly finished a new track. I say \"nearly\" because I still need to tweak it slightly, but im know there are other problems with it, ones that I cannot see. This is why I am asking for your opinions and advice here. Before I say what *I* think is its weakness\' are please tell me what you think first. What could I do to make this track better? EQ, Reverb etc... I am still learning you see. I only have gigastudio reverb but i hope to get a Lexicon in the near future.

To download my music click HERE

(I dont know whats going on if the file doesnt download.)

Cheers!
    Ed

PS: I also made this track a while ago while testing Zimmer Guitars. I cant be botherd to do anything more to this track but I\'d still really like to know what people think of this as well!

Download here
    <font size=\"2\" face=\"Verdana, Arial\">Hi Ed,