I must be doing something wrong....

Today I was working on a job and saved it.
I continued to work (loading many sounds in the process) and then decided that reloading the original save was quicker than going through and deleting all the sounds I wasn\'t using.

So I clicked on file and chose \'open\', and navigated to my performance, highlighted it and hit enter.

Nothing happened.

All the sounds I didn\'t want were still there - including a few which had been assigned to slots in the performance.

I tried this several times, always with the same result.

Any ideas???