When I close a project at the end of the day and open it the next, many of my presets have changed. I believe this occurs after I delete some unused instruments to free up space. I save and everything works fine until I reload.
AAAH! Help. . .I just got screwed on a deadline. . .
I didn\'t see a reference to this anywhere else, so apologies if it\'s been covered elsewhere.
No, it is the preset numbers for the currently loaded instruments. When I reload a bank, it seems to re-alocate the available numbers from instruments which were deleted to the remaining instruments, thereby screwing up the instrument (preset) assignments in my sequencer.