• Register
  • Help
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Topic: The guy from Steinberg has entered the building

Share/Bookmark

The guy from Steinberg has entered the building

Dear fellow musicians,
    I wanted to say hello and introduce myself to you.
    My name is Fadi T. Hayek. I'm the Eastern Sales Manager for Steinberg USA and also the Area Manager for the North East. I've been working for Steinberg for the past Nine years and have been involved in everything from Sales and Marketing, Market Research, Product development and testing.

I'm elated to see HALion having a presence on Northern Sound. HALion started out as a simple idea drawn on a napking. It has grown into a powerful complex sample player.
    Version 3.0 brings more librarian features new sample formats and much more.

I will be visiting this site daily an welcome your input and your criticisms. In the near future mor steinberg personell will be joining.

Steinberg holds monthly Cubase user group meetings in many cities. I welcome you to come out to them.
    New york, NY
    2nd Thursday of every month Sam Ash 48th street
    2nd Friday of every month Guitar Center 14th street
    Danbury, CT
    2nd Tuesday of every month East Coast Music Mall

Fadi Hayek

Wink Re: The guy from Steinberg has entered the building

Glad to have you participating, Fadi!

I've just ordered the update for HALion 3 from the sale line (in Indiana -- 1-877-253-3900) who were very helpful and patient in getting some of my registration details straightened out (lost or undelivered registration cards, but no worry now that the proper numbers have been supplied).