The 9 winners of the EWQLSO Christmas Competition are -

Night Before Christmas - Ron James

God Rest Ye - Larry Hall

Pulcinella - Antongiulio Frulio

We 3 Kings - Darren Pasdernick

Silent Night - Ian Brown

Christmas - Alex Millet

March of the Little Helpers - Guy Theaker

Shchedryk (Carol of the Bells) - Chris Jones

Xmas Medley - Cheryl Ardill

Congratulations to all the winners and a special thanks to all that entered!

Doug and Nick