• Register
  • Help
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 24

Topic: I need your links...

  1. #1

    I need your links...


    In my ongoing process of revamping the demo page I'm in need of some information from everyone that has demos there. If you have your own web page that you would like your information linked to from the 'new unfinished' demo page, I need you to send me a link to your personal website.

    It does not have to be your own webspace you can send in links to sites like Acidplanet or Soundclick where you have other songs. You may post your links here or email them to me.

    Sites I have so far...
    Michael Salamone - www.twinzzapstudio21.com
    Francesco Marchetti - http://www.geocities.com/ormozart/
    Joseph Carrillo - www.houseofblackbirds.com
    Matteo Bosi - www.alchemystudio.it
    Hummie Mann - www.hummiemann.com
    Jun Yamamoto - http://homepage2.nifty.com/yamamoto_jun/e/
    Glenn Rudolph - www.reindeermusic.com
    William West - www.williamwest.org
    Houston Haynes - www.titanlinemusic.com
    Trent McDonald - www.trentsworld.com
    Kevin Tweedy - www.kevintweedy.net
    Ron Klaren - http://www.mamaloutje.nl/
    Eric Endres - http://www.ericendres.com/
    Jonathan Cox - http://www.jonnylostinc.com/
    Andy Brick - http://www.andybrick.com/intro.html
    Simon Burgess - http://www.hasen.co.uk/
    Thomas Bishop - www.pictormusic.com
    Alan Lastufka - www.alanjoseph.com
    Lukasz Stasinski - www.kulmusic.com
    Daniel Powers - www.swanswingpress.com
    Steve Mitchell - http://music.download.com/thecmrplayers
    Martin Schiff - http://www.starbirthmusic.com
    Nhick Ramiro Pacis - www.nhick.com
    Thomas Regin - http://www.thomas-regin.com/
    Jamie Kowalski - http://www.allhands.com/
    Jack Cannon - http://www.cannonscores.com
    Pat Azzarello - http://www.patazzarello.com
    Paul Hopkins - http://www.hopkinsmusic.com/
    Tony Monaghan - http://www.avantech.co.uk/
    Michael Schrattbauer - http://www.mimesc.com/
    Matej Hrovat - http://www.aziraphal.com/
    Peter Cernuska - http://www.abovethestaff.net/

    So please send me more cause I know there's a lot of you that have sites. One link per person please.
    Last edited by Joseph Burrell; 01-08-2005 at 01:27 AM. Reason: Add a few links

  2. #2

    Re: I need your links...


    Thanks, Joseph. Rock on...
    - Cool Tunes for Kids -

  3. #3

    Re: I need your links...


  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Wilton, NH

    Re: I need your links...

    Oh oh, I guess I have to go back again and make sure nothing embarrassing is on my website. It needs an update anyway...
    Trent P. McDonald

  5. #5

  6. #6

    Re: I need your links...

    Thanks... Updated.

  7. #7
    Power Profile User lukpcn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    on the end of the bow...

    Talking Re: I need your links...

    Lukasz Stasinski - www.kulmusic.com

    Site is temporary down but will be back in two days i think changing the net provider.

  8. #8

    Re: I need your links...

    Daniel Powers - www.swanswingpress.com
    Dan Powers

    "It's easier to be a composer than it is to compose."
    --Ray Luke (1928-2010)

  9. #9

    Re: I need your links...

    Hokay... Updated again.

  10. #10
    Senior Member Styxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    West Seneca, NY

    Re: I need your links...


Go Back to forum


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts