• Register
  • Help
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Topic: Wait to buy GPO?

Wait to buy GPO?

Hey Peoples,

If I am planning on buying GPO Advanced as soon as it comes out, would it be a waste of money for me to buy GPO now?

Re: Wait to buy GPO?

I'm not sure what the upgrade plans are. I am sure that upgraders won't get shafted since that's not Gary's style. Maybe he could chime in here with a recommendation.

Thanks Joseph,

I will wait to see if Gary has any thoughts. (And, from what I have read on this forum, I am positive that Gary is not going to "shaft" any of his current customers... but, since I am a student, every dollar counts).

Gotcha. You may want to shoot him an email on top of the posts.

Thanks again Joseph. Will do.

I'll echo Joseph's sentiments, and add one of my own. Not only would it be out of character for Gary to shaft people on an upgrade (or anything else) for reasons of character, he also wouldn't do it because he's a very smart businessman. There are many different styles of doing business, and the path he's chosen is a surprisingly novel approach in the business world. He takes very good care of his customers, and they stick with him.

He's built a loyal customer base because he offers a great bang for the buck on his products and is generous in his policies. You can be sure that he'll have excellent options for people all the way around - new buyers, upgrades, new products, etc. For the path he's chosen, it's just good business.

When you add the business realities to his personal strength of character, I'd go so far as to say it will always be safe to buy any product from him, at any time, and always feel confident that whatever the future brings, you'll be well taken care of.