• Register
  • Help

Topic: Thank You to everyone on this forum....

Share/Bookmark

Smile Thank You to everyone on this forum....

Hello All!

My name is Michael Fortunato. I have been a fly on the wall of these forums for a number of months now. I have enjoyed all of your talent, kindness, and helpfulness.

Every piece I have listened to (and I think I've just about listened to them all) is wonderful. From the so-called "newbies" to the more accomplished musicians, every piece has been a joy.

So I have decided to finally come off the wall to land and say hello. I am an hobbyist composer and I have finally taken the plunge and ordered GPO. It's shipping to me as I write this .

I am very excited about GPO and look forward to becoming a much more active participant in these forums. Hopefully I can share my meager gifts with you all in humble thanks to the wonderful work you have graciously shared with me.

Thank you all.
    - Michael Fortunato
    -----------------------------
    - Michael Fortunato

Re: Thank You to everyone on this forum....

Welcome, Michael! Looking forward to hearing your compositions.
    Careful, man, there's a beverage here!
    www.stevegoers.com

Welcome!! We're glad you finally came off of the wall and joined us!!

Congrats on ordering GPO, you're in for a real treat when you get it. I remember the first time I played around with the GPO instruments . . . ah, it was bliss.

I can't wait to hear some of your music! Welcome to the "most fun" forum!
    Sean Patrick Hannifin
    My MP3s | My Melody Generator | my album
    "serious music" ... as if the rest of us are just kidding

Nice to meet ya! I'm pretty new too but one thing I have noticed is just how helpful people are on here. Whatever the problem/difficulty, people will always take time to try to help solve it. I have had a couple of teething problems with GPO (as most have) and they have all been solved by reading suggestions from folks on here.

Welcome and have fun!
    Kin