• Register
  • Help

Topic: Composer Channel offers special discount on GPO

Share/Bookmark

Composer Channel offers special discount on GPO

Gary, Charlie, Deirdre and I have been having a great time bringing you the shows on the Composer Channel, and we're all continually amazed at how great the quality is on your compositions.

This started out as a personal project for me because I've been so impressed with how friendly and mutually supportive everyone is here, and it continues to be a labor of love. Of course, since this isn't what I do for a living, the station expenses have been coming out of my personal pocket.

To keep me from having to spend my own money in order to keep the station on the air for you, Gary (being the kind of guy that he is) has allowed me to offer GPO and GOS for sale in my corporate online store as a way of covering the costs. What's particularly cool about this is that he's letting me offer an extremely good discount to make it easy for new people to become a part of the family and get their music on the Composer Channel. Having been a working class musician for 30 years, I know what it's like to be tight for money, so we hope this will help a lot of you who have been saving your pennies to get GPO.

So, the link to the discount is below. And in case you're wondering, even though Show Programming (my corporation) has been in business for 4 years, I keep my company small enough so that I can handle things like this personally. If you get GPO from us, you'll not only be supporting the Composer Channel, you'll be treated like a friend.

I also want to take a moment to say thanks to all of you who have been helping support the station by sending your friends to us to get GPO. It really does help, and I truly appreciate it on a personal level.

Thanks, everyone!

GPO Discount at Show Programming
    Christopher Duncan
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Author of
    Unite the Tribes and The Career Programmer
    www.PracticalUSA.com