• Register
  • Help
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Topic: Harp packet

Share/Bookmark

Harp packet

Hi all
    I am quite new to gpo and i want to ask if anyone can explain how to use the harp packet.When i load it into cubase sl 2.0 i get loads of midi channels,what do i have to do to use it.I know it's an easy question for you
    all but i'm a bit slow , if any one has a cubase file that can show me please post it.
    Thankyou in advance
    Chris

Re: Harp packet

Chris,