• Register
  • Help
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Topic: Father's Day Chatner

Share/Bookmark
  1. #1
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    Orcas Island
    Posts
    11,454

    Father's Day Chatner

    Please join us for a Father's Day chat to discuss the joys of fatherhood, sampling, music and maybe find out what strange things etLux is up to.

    We'll start about 1PM PST, 4 PM Eastern, and 9PM London Time.

    See you in the chat.

    Gary Garritan

  2. #2

    Re: Father's Day Chatner

    Strange things?

    Me?

    Other than that episode with the vicious woodpecker, you mean?

    David
    www.DavidSosnowski.com
    .

  3. #3
    Senior Member Styxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    West Seneca, NY
    Posts
    11,075

    Re: Father's Day Chatner

    Sorry I missed this special addition of "The Father's Day Chatner" and the "Strange Things" episode there in. I had an awesome father's day spending time with my sons, daughters, wife and family. We had a nice little cook out and later on watched my favorite ventriloquist, Jeff Dunham (I freakin' love Walter!) and we also watched the Pirates of The Caribbean (which I never saw bethree).
    Styxx

Go Back to forum

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •