Hi all,

I just dowloaded the update to "my documents" on my internet computer. I then ran the file from that location, but on my music box, which is networked to the other one. Instead of installing the new files to C/Tascam, it all went into the my docs folder on the internet box. I did a system restore, and checked the version...which is back at 3.12. All good. My question is, is it safe to delete these files from the network, then bring the updater over to the giga machine for re-install? Any advice appreciated. I'd like not to cause any weirdness on this installation of giga, as it has functioned very well for some time now.