• Register
  • Help
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Topic: Daylight Savings CHAT will be one hour later

Share/Bookmark
  1. #1
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    Orcas Island
    Posts
    11,454

    Daylight Savings CHAT will be one hour later

    The chat room doesn't seem to be open - maybe as a result of the clocks being set ahead.

    Hopefully the room will open at 1PM (PST), 4PM EST and 9pm GMT.

    If so, see you all there!

    Gary

  2. #2

    Re: Daylight Savings CHAT will be one hour later

    Nope, not open.
    Colton J. Provias
    Film Score Composer, Location Sound Mixer, and Sound Editor
    Full-stack Web Developer

  3. #3
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    Orcas Island
    Posts
    11,454

    Re: Daylight Savings CHAT will be one hour later

    Try now - we're a chattin'

Go Back to forum

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •