• Register
  • Help
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Topic: The Chat Room, She Is Open

Share/Bookmark
  1. #1
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    Orcas Island
    Posts
    11,454

    The Chat Room, She Is Open

    It's almost time for chat. Chat will start in about an hour from now - at 1 PM Pacific time, 4 PM EST and 9PM GMT.

    I'll be a little late and join in as soon as I get back to the office.

    Looking forward to seeing you in chat.

    Gary

  2. #2

    Re: The Friday Chat, She Is Open

    Woohoo, chat time!
    Sean Patrick Hannifin
    My MP3s | My Melody Generator | my album
    "serious music" ... as if the rest of us are just kidding

  3. #3
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    Orcas Island
    Posts
    11,454

    Re: The Chat Room, She Is Open

    Hope you are all enjoying the holiday.

    We're chatting today. See you in chat.

    Gary

  4. #4

    Re: The Chat Room, She Is Open

    Woohoo, chat!

    I'll be in late, gotta work on some homework...

    Save some Easter Eggs for me...
    Sean Patrick Hannifin
    My MP3s | My Melody Generator | my album
    "serious music" ... as if the rest of us are just kidding

Go Back to forum

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •