• Register
  • Help
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Topic: The Wedding Site

The Wedding Site

Hi all,

Here's a piece recently written for piano, violin, and cello.

All three parts were played in a single pass with no tweaking - a testament to the power of the Strad and Gofriller programming.

Please, let me know what you think.

Here it is.

Re: The Wedding Site

This is very beautiful little piece and the strings were played very expressively. I just thought the piano was a little bit too much in the front. Great job. Thank you.
    Kind Regards

Louis Dekker
    My Music Site

Pour être grand, il faut avoir été petit.

Wilton, NH

Sounds great. The strad and grofiller are very expressive here – this could easily be mistaken for a live performance with acoustic instruments.
    Trent P. McDonald

Penfield (Rochester), NY

Wow what a lovely piece and so beautifully presented here. I am not an expert on stringed instruments but I doubt that this can get much better without going live.

That is very beautiful!
    Man, I know what I want for Christmas!
    That GopherKiller sure iz nice!
    "Imagination is nostalgia for the past, the absent; it is the liquid solution in which art develops the snapshot of reality.
    ~ Cyril Connolly"

Very expressive and lyrical. I am always amazed at those of you who can create these DAW compositions.
    Samantha Penigar

Dream it! Then Do it! Good things come to those who work while they wait. [COLOR=purple]Persistence[/COLO

Nice writing and impressive rendering. I enjoyed your music, Fishbein.

Thanks for posting.

Larry G. Alexander

Just fantastic! Really beautiful. This has convinced me to put my order in for the Gofriller in as soon as possible.

Great stuff

You can listen to my latest piece here -

I liked this alot. A very nice theme. Single pass for each instrument, now I am impressed. Good job.

To All - Thanks for listening. I appreciate all the feedback, and I'm glad you enjoyed this piece.