• Register
  • Help
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Topic: Journey

Share/Bookmark

Question Journey

Hi all:
    This is my first attempt at posting an MP3 here on garritans player, sorry for the length, it was written in finale 2008 and medeled with in cubase. It is one of 3 I have written this year. I hope this worked.

http://www.garritan.net/files/Journey%2008.mp3
    Last edited by taylorchandler; 10-08-2007 at 07:25 PM. Reason: couldn't find file

Re: Journey

In your first attempt you apparently forgot to post a link to the file.

oops,,,I guess I don't know what the link is...sorry.

I"ll see if i can find it for you, it is the url address to the file, it will be http://www.garritan.net/something/so...g/blahblahblah

edit: well i can't get in, it says i have to have a password, just go back in and the file should have a way to retrieve the address of it,

and you copy that address to paste into your top post, it will automatically place url tags on it to make it a link.

Here is a link to the player:
    http://www.garritan.net/player/
    It's on the list, and if you click the thing that looks like a hard drive it opens the page. To get the address you just copy it from the address bar of your browser.

here it is, so copy this and edit your first post to paste it in.
    http://www.garritan.net/files/Journey%2008.mp3

I'll listen to it when i return this evening.

David

Thumbs up Re: Journey

Thankyou Leaf for helping this dumb newbie to post the MP3 and let someone else listen to it.

That was one very interesting journey, John!

Sounds similar to this guy named Bach.