Yesterday i deleted many old messages saved in the PM, i think more than 20 of them, because i was almost at the capacity.

Today i received a reply to one of those messages as though it was somehow re-sent. I didn't reopen any of the ones i deleted, so i know i didn't accidently click on submit.

The one message i sent to Gary was the only message i intended to send yesterday.

So if you received an oldie disregard, but this is mainly to let the admins know there is possibly some kind of bug or something.