• Register
  • Help
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Topic: Mixing your music

Mixing your music

Hi everyone,
    Many folks here create music that is deserving of a good recording.

I think we spend our life sharpening our skills, and we all have different gifts and abilities, not to mention experience.

I am not writing music like some of you here, instead, I have been a recording engineer most of my life.

I am offering my mixing services to those who would rather not mess with all the audio stuff. I will charge based on the amount of instruments and length of the music. I will take your midi file and turn it into a recording, and payment can be made through PayPal, simple as that.

If you are interested, please contact me through my website's email page, or email me at...

Thanks folks,

Re: Mixing your music

Wow, Dan, this is great to hear! I'll most definitely
    keep this in mind.

And let me add a very sincere endorsement based
    on my personal experience with you.

Dan Kury is among the most knowledgeable and able
    recording engineers I've ever had the pleasure of meeting.
    But his talents go well beyond skill and long experience,
    augmented and enhanced by the gift of a native
    musicality and artistic sensitivity that he brings to every
    recording he does. I'd recommend him without hesitation.

And you can quote me on that!

My best,

Very cool!

Would you also mix Vangel.is -like synth based stuff?

Cheers Matt

PS: What demented bastard webadmin from Hell put the swearfilter on the Sacred Name of the Archangel of Electronic Music????

Let me jump in and add my 1007% endorsement here.