During the past several chats we discussed having chat one day a week for the summer.

I asked what day many would prefer to have chat and the consensus was to have chat on Fridays.

So we'll be taking Sundays off for the summer and just having chats on Fridays

The Chat will be Fridays 1pm PST (4pm Eastern and 9pm GMT)

To access chat you can go here: http://www.northernsounds.com/forum/chat.php?

Starting in September we'll go back to having chat two times a week again.


Gary Garritan