• Register
  • Help
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Topic: Rogue snorlax chat begins in 35 minutes

Share/Bookmark
  1. #1

    Rogue snorlax chat begins in 35 minutes

    So Sunday chat was cancelled, eh?

    SNORLAX IS TAKING OVER

    Rogue SnorChat will begin at 1600 hours (4pm) Indianapolis USA time.

    This totally unauthorized chat will be on a refined intellectual plane, unless etLux shows up and gets on one of his chicken or escalator kicks, probing the depths and mysteries of Kierkegaard's philosophy (Sickness Unto Death preferred) and the modwheel.

    Friends, the chatroom is open. SnorChat will begin at 2000 GMT, 2100 GMT+1--4pm in the midwest USA, 3pm in Chicago, and I could care less what time that is in California.

    Your rogue Chatmeister...

    Snorlax.
    Jim Williams
    Professor of Capitalism
    N9EJR
    Indianapolis Brass Choir
    All Your Bass Sus&Short Are Belong to Us.

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Location
    Orcas Island
    Posts
    11,454

    Re: Rogue snorlax chat begins in 35 minutes

    A rogue chat

    We'll see about that!

    Get your Euphoniums ready!

Go Back to forum

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •