• Register
  • Help
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Topic: Snorchat alert!!!

  1. #1

    Snorchat alert!!!

    Despite his confinement to a wheelchair, Snorlax will be conducting Sunday SNORCHAT as usual...less than FIVE HOURS from the time of this posting (11am Indianapolis time):

    4pm (1600 hrs) in Indianapolis and New York
    3pm in Chicago (1500 hrs)
    1pm Garritan time on Orcas (1300 hrs)
    10am Hawaii time (GMT-10) NEW
    I don't know or care what time in California NOT NEW.
    8pm GMT (2000 GMT)
    9pm UK Monaghan Time (2100 hrs)

    These times are posted as a courtesy for the millions of SNORCHAT fans throughout the world who desire to participate in this life-changing event.
    Please do NOT miss this opportunity to interact with other fans, worldwide as well as from other galaxies...the admins have agreed to open chatrooms SNORCHAT1 through SNORCHAT63 to accomodate all the traffic.

    It is all the more important to be on SNORCHAT today...there will be NO SNORCHAT on the 28th. Perhaps a duly-appointed and authorized agent could run SNORCHAT on the 28th.

    Your summer replacement chatmeister...
    Jim Williams
    Professor of Capitalism
    Indianapolis Brass Choir
    All Your Bass Sus&Short Are Belong to Us.

  2. #2

    Re: Snorchat alert!!!

    This is just NOT good enough. Once having taken on the responsibility of controlling the universe, you cannot expect to have TIME OFF next week and leave control to a mere emanuensis. (I'll only take it on if i get to control the lightning bolts as well) ZZZZZAP.

    Things may come and things may go but the art school dance goes on forever
    NOW WITH Cubase 5, JABB,GPO, Fender Strat, Ibanez RG, Yamaha Fretless Bass, Framus Archtop, The Trumpet and Mr T Sax, together with GREEN SEALING WAX

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Orcas Island

    Re: Snorchat alert!!!

    A splendid time was had by all at the SNORCHAT

Go Back to forum


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts