Hello VI freaks,
Chris Hein Horns Vol. 2 is now available at Try-Sound for immediate online test!

"try-before-you-buy" - Try-Sound is the world's only platform that offers the possibility of testing virtual instruments from your home anywhere in the world by transmitting MIDI and audio over the internet. This service is provided by www.bestservice.de and www.SoundsOnDemand.com

Already included instruments:
* Best Service: Artist Complete, Complete Classical Collection 2nd, Chris Hein Bass, Chris Hein Guitars, Chris Hein Horns V1.5, Convolution Space, Cult Sampler, Drums Overkill, Ethno World 4 Professional, Galaxy II Pianos, Latin World, Orient World, String Essentials 2nd, XSample Chamber Ensemble
* MusicLab: RealGuitar & RealStrat
* Yellow Tools: Independence Free
* projectSAM - Symphobia
* Synthogy - Ivory Grand Pianos, Ivory Italian Grand, Ivory Upright Pianos
* HaevyOcity - EVOLVE
* Sample Logic - Synergy
* z.plane - Vielklang
... more coming soon ...

Have fun

Try-Sound team