• Register
  • Help
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Topic: Help. Aria/Finale 2009

Share/Bookmark

Talking Help. Aria/Finale 2009

Merry Christmas everyone. I hope is a safe and blessed one.

I just installed Finale 2009, and I have the full version of GPO, how do I combine the two, and how do I get the sound to work on existing Finale files that have full GPO instruments loaded in the origional version of the file.

Unfortunately, I have completely forgotten how to use Finale/GPO since duthe paring st year I was completely addicted to World of Warcraft, hehehe. So respond like I am a complete newbie on this. lol
    Samantha Penigar
    http://www.myspace.com/samanthapenigar

http://www.northernsounds.com/forum/...p?userid=13306

Dream it! Then Do it! Good things come to those who work while they wait. [COLOR=purple]Persistence[/COLO

Re: Help. Aria/Finale 2009

Quote Originally Posted by Samantha Penigar View Post
    Merry Christmas everyone. I hope is a safe and blessed one.

I just installed Finale 2009, and I have the full version of GPO, how do I combine the two, and how do I get the sound to work on existing Finale files that have full GPO instruments loaded in the origional version of the file.

Unfortunately, I have completely forgotten how to use Finale/GPO since duthe paring st year I was completely addicted to World of Warcraft, hehehe. So respond like I am a complete newbie on this. lol
    What does "...since duthe paring st year..." mean?

Quote Originally Posted by Larry G. Alexander View Post
    What does "...since duthe paring st year..." mean?
    I think she meant "since during the past year"

Just a guess.
    Jerry
    Dayton, Kentucky
    Personally, I'm waiting for caller IQ.

I'm glad to see that I'm not the only one whose brain and fingers get crossways on occasion. Thank you for that!
    Paul Baker
    Baker's Jazz And More
    Austin, Texas, USA
    www.bakersjazzandmore.com

Hi Samantha,