Super Bowl Edition of SUNDAY SNORCHAT will take place at 4pm, Indianapolis time. Indianapolis is the center of the Universe, for football and music, so I neither know nor care what time it is anywhere else .*

You will note on Indianamusic's post of a couple days ago that he is retiring. I urge him to come to chat today so we can prepare a list of things he can do for us. If he doesn't appear, we can prepare the list anyway.

*9pm London
1pm Los Angeles
8am Monday in Australia
10pm in Prague

Peyton Manning was going to show up for SNORCHAT, but he uses Kirk Hunter Libraries so he won't appear today in the Garritan Chat. Sorry.